Skip To Main Content

Guidance Department Overiew

Angie Prado, 9th grade Counselor
aprado@ccboe.com

Tracey Jarmon, 10th grade Counselor
tjarmon@ccboe.com

Gretchen Salopek, 11th grade Counselor 
gsalopek@ccboe.com

Hope Ransom, 12th grade Counselor 
hransom@ccboe.com

Ava Morton, College and Career Advisor 
amorton@ccboe.com

Michael Pratt, IEP Facilitator 
mpratt@ccboe.com

Monica Moore, School Psychologist 
mmoore@ccboe.com

Kristin Carter, Pupil Personnel Worker 
kcarter@ccboe.com

Leigh Seaman, Student Data Technician 
aseaman@ccboe.com

Donna Torreyson, Guidance Secretary 
dtorreyson@ccboe.com

Mental Health Therapist – Center for Children Tri-County Youth Services