Skip To Main Content

Main Office Staff

Position Name Email
Secretary to the Principal Susan Lucas sujones@ccboe.com
Financial Secretary Ginny Hall vhall@ccboe.com
Main Office Secretary Cynthia Gowin

cgowin@ccboe.com

Main Office Secretary Alanda Lee alee@ccboe.com
Attendance Secretary Jessica Foxx

jfoxx@ccboe.com

Athletic Director Kevin Heider

kheider@ccboe.com

School Nurse Kim Jameson

kjameson@ccboe.com

School Resource Officer Lewis Payne

lpayne@ccboe.com